Social Traffic Alchemy Review – Get Low Cost Clicks in Ads

Sharing is Caring ...
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+1Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn2Pin on Pinterest1

[et_pb_section admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Update! (25/10/2015)

After going through the training, I managed to go through my first campaign, and the first results are in.

0.001 cent ads folks.  Doesn’t get any better than that.   This is top notch training, and I just became an expert when it comes to facebook ads.  No one can get those numbers, and its consistent.    Just wanted to share you these results…Go ahead and continue your reading below on my review on Social Traffic Alchemy.

Screen Shot 2015-10-27 at 13.11.11

 

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”justified” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

stal-300x217

What is Social Traffic Alchemy?


So what exactly is Social Traffic Alchemy? It’s a video training course that teaches you how to get those low-cost clicks from Facebook ads.

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”center” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”justified” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

I have picked this up the other day so I can perfect my facebook ad campaigns. Facebook is considered the way to go when it comes to promoting , selling, building lists, or whatever you can think of online. Everyone is on Facebook and Facebook has the information on everyone, making it heaven for all marketers. In this article I’m going to show you how you can get $0.01 cent clicks from your Facebook Ad Campaigns.

Screen Shot 2015-10-12 at 13.55.42

To be honest, in the past, I managed to get 2-3 cent clicks, but I think it was by accident, without really knowing what I was doing. Other than that, I haven’t had any of those cheap clicks for a while. Obviously, I was missing some very important info I should have had.

First of all let’s look at how people usually run their ads. You need to learn how to target your audience and in turn get that audience interested in your niche you’re advertising. If you manage to find your exact targeted audience, then your clicks will be a lot lower. Low cost per click = more clicks to your ad = and it ads to your ad relevance score.

Most people think that Facebook ads is easy, since Facebook has all the options for you to choose, and it all seems very simple. For example, one mistake people tend to do, is go to interests and start choosing what relates to their ad thinking their targeted audience is really targeted. That’s not true. You will be serving a lot of people who won’t be interested in your ad, just because the info you chose, is pretty much general.

What you Will Learn in STA

Social Traffic Alchemy actually teaches you the underground way of actually building a targeted audience by building targeted audiences you will get cheaper clicks, as well as more conversions. The problem is that Facebook’s way of deciding if “I” like something is very general. For example, If I like a funny video on Basketball bloopers, Facebook is going to think I like Basketball in general. So when someone is creating an ad, to target the basketball niche, Facebook will add me in that list and I will be seeing another ad about Basketball, which in fact I’m not interested in. Remember, I only liked that certain basketball blooper video because I thought it was funny. So when you get ads served to you in your newsfeed and you’re like, “Why are they serving me this? I’m not into this…. ” you’ll know you were targeted by some person that thinks they know what they are doing. (obviously they don’t) This leads to lower conversions, higher cost per click, lower relevancy score, and in short that person that created that ad, gets less for what they investment.

Social Traffic Alchemy teaches you exactly the methods of real targetting, with real cheap clicks, which convert. I have spent so much money on Facebook ads, because I was doing things wrong. Usually programs don’t teach you this exact trick taught to you in Social Traffic Alchemy. Now you have a chance to change this.

What Social Traffic Alchemy is teaching you really, is how to use custom audiences so you can target to people interested in what you’re advertising. With Social Traffic Alchemy you can build a custom audience in just about any niche using free videos from YouTube and without needing to use the retargeting method or even own a website.

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

What you Get inside Social Traffic Alchemy

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”center” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”justified” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Inside the Social Traffic Alchemy members area you get around 18 video modules explaining how to how to build your custom audience, and then teaches you how to monetize this custom audience once you have built it. I’ve gone through the modules just once, because they are so clear and so easy to follow. They are really giving you golden nuggets here you won’t find anywhere else. This is the “secret” sauce on how to work with Facebook Ads properly.  There are bonuses, and other upgrades that might interest you, for a more personal take you by the hand approach by the makers of this product.

Screen Shot 2015-10-12 at 15.09.43Screen Shot 2015-10-12 at 15.09.58

 

Inside this course in summary will teach you
-How we’re getting less than penny clicks on FB to the tune of tens of thousands of clicks
-How we do this all starting with a $5/day ad budget
-How this is perfect for Ecomm, CPA, Aff Marketing, Tshirts, or any thing you can think of.

My Verdict

I really think Social Traffic Academy is something that everyone who is trying to get Facebook Ads right, but had no luck in terms of conversions, or getting super low cost targeted traffic is perfect for them. I think anyone who is dealing with facebook ads needs this over the shoulders video training. No doubt, I’ve been in this industry for over 2 years and still haven’t perfected Facebook Ads as I should. I am part of a lot of programs which teach you this, but not in detail and mostly are not the latest trainings. See Facebook changes all the time, and requirements change each time.

You don’t want to get your facebook ads account banned. Save the hassle and use something that actually works and is affordable to you in the long run. I’ve seriously spent over $300 in a day doing facebook ads the wrong way. I really wish I had this information then. The best way to make money online is using Facebook and using custom audiences. Social Traffic Alchemy will teach you how to build a custom audience in just about any niche. I deal with a lot of programs and tools, but never have I got so excited about Social Traffic Alchemy, that got me to watch all 18 modules in just an hour and half. Its so easy to follow, you can go and create your first campaign right after getting it and going through everything.

This is no fast scheme make money online. This is teaching you how to take Facebook Ads to another level. An affordable level if you ask me that will pay you off if done right.

 

DPAPA-APPROVED

Click the Approved IMAGE for Instant Access to Social Traffic Alchemy!

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_cta admin_label=”Call To Action” title=”Grab Social Traffic Alchemy ” button_url=”http://www.clkmg.com/dpapaimc/SocialTrafficAlchemy” url_new_window=”on” use_background_color=”on” background_color=”#003084″ background_layout=”dark” text_orientation=”center” header_font_size=”26″ body_font_size=”14″ use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” custom_button=”off” button_text_size=”20″ button_border_width=”2″ button_border_radius=”3″ button_letter_spacing=”0″ button_use_icon=”default” button_icon_placement=”right” button_on_hover=”on” button_border_radius_hover=”3″ button_letter_spacing_hover=”0″ button_text=”Get instant Access To This Training”]

stal-300x217

[/et_pb_cta][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Sharing is Caring ...
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+1Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn2Pin on Pinterest1
  1. Social Traffic Alchemy Review – Get $0.01 Clicks on FB ads | The Autobiography, 12 October, 2015

    […] What is Social Traffic Alchemy? So what exactly is Social Traffic Alchemy? It’s a video training course that teaches you how to get those low-cost clicks from Facebook ads. I have picked this up the other day so I can perfect my facebook ad campaigns. Facebook is…read more […]

Copyright © DPAPA'S
12311210_10153719129775792_2400876598734179331_n

FREE CASE STUDY: Watch How To Generate

Your 1st Commission Online!

Sign up below and get Access to my Free Training I've Created For You! 

Check Your Inbox For Your Next Steps and Video

%d bloggers like this:

 Subscribe to my Blog & Get My 30 Ultimate Facebook Ads Swipe File

image

Click the Image To Get My Ultimate Facebook Ads Swipes 

Subscribe!